Ana Olivia
Ana Olivia

π™΄πšœπšŒπš›πš’πšπš˜πš›πšŠ, πšπš˜πšΓ³πšπš›πšŠπšπšŠ 𝚒 πš™πš˜πš›πš—Γ³πšπš›πšŠπšπšŠ πšπšŽπš–πš’πš—πš’πšœπšπšŠ. π™³πš’πš›πš’πš“πš˜ πš†πš’πšŒπšŒπšŠπš‚πšπšžπšπš’πš˜, 𝚜𝚘𝚒 π™±πš›πšŠπš—πš π™ΌπšŠπš—πšŠπšπšŽπš› 𝚍𝚎 @πš“πšŽπšœπšžπšœ_πšπšŽπš–πš’πšπšžπšŽπš• 𝚒 πš‘πšŽ πš™πšžπš‹πš•πš’πšŒπšŠπšπš˜ "π™»πšŠ πš’πšœπš•πšŠ 𝚍𝚎 Γ‘πš–πš‹πšŠπš›" #π™½πš˜πšŸπšŽπš•πšŠπ™΄πš›Γ³πšπš’πšŒπšŠ

Followers

13,214

Following

3,174

Media Uploads

1,182

Instagram ID

18347830

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-04-12 Fri 11,988 - 2,992 - 1,109 -
2019-04-16 Tue 11,788 -200 2,987 -5 1,113 +4
2019-04-20 Sat 12,327 +539 3,002 +15 1,118 +5
2019-04-23 Tue 12,094 -233 3,024 +22 1,124 +6
2019-04-30 Tue 12,187 +93 3,102 +78 1,147 +23
2019-05-02 Thu 12,634 +447 3,105 +3 1,154 +7
2019-05-07 Tue 12,442 -192 3,118 +13 1,158 +4
2019-05-10 Fri 12,630 +188 3,120 +2 1,163 +5
2019-05-13 Mon 12,646 +16 3,124 +4 1,168 +5
2019-05-14 Tue 12,584 -62 3,124 - 1,169 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 12,811 +227 3,125 +1 1,171 +2
2019-05-16 Thu 12,787 -24 3,125 - 1,171 -
2019-05-21 Tue 12,646 -141 3,173 +48 1,178 +7
2019-05-22 Wed 12,827 +181 3,171 -2 1,180 +2
2019-05-23 Thu 13,214 +387 3,174 +3 1,182 +2
Total Summary +1226 +73
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes