Daniel Acevedo
Daniel Acevedo

Periodista. Madrugo mucho cada mañana 😜 Twitter📱: @ DanielAcevedo

Followers

43,388

Following

800

Media Uploads

1,197

Instagram ID

8035585

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-01-23 Wed 43,284 - 804 - 1,179 -
2019-01-28 Mon 43,399 +115 806 +2 1,181 +2
2019-01-30 Wed 43,424 +25 807 +1 1,181 -
2019-02-13 Wed 42,446 -978 806 -1 1,186 +5
2019-02-14 Thu 43,523 +1077 806 - 1,186 -
2019-02-16 Sat 43,439 -84 803 -3 1,187 +1
2019-02-19 Tue 43,529 +90 802 -1 1,188 +1
2019-02-23 Sat 43,600 +71 804 +2 1,188 -
2019-03-05 Tue 43,605 +5 798 -6 1,191 +3
2019-03-06 Wed 43,590 -15 798 - 1,192 +1
2019-03-07 Thu 43,573 -17 799 +1 1,192 -
2019-03-14 Thu 43,545 -28 799 - 1,193 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 43,423 -122 801 +2 1,195 +2
2019-03-22 Fri 43,418 -5 801 - 1,195 -
2019-03-24 Sun 43,388 -30 800 -1 1,197 +2
Total Summary +104 +18
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes