FRAN AGUILERA
FRAN AGUILERA

Mind, soul & body —— My Art 👇🏻 @cuacktheduck —— 📩 f78designer@gmail.com

Followers

23,318

Following

2,104

Media Uploads

422

Instagram ID

796177132

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-04-30 Tue 23,370 - 2,103 - 409 -
2019-05-01 Wed 23,038 -332 2,079 -24 410 +1
2019-05-02 Thu 22,528 -510 1,533 -546 410 -
2019-05-07 Tue 22,590 +62 1,788 +255 412 +2
2019-05-10 Fri 22,636 +46 2,040 +252 415 +3
2019-05-11 Sat 22,646 +10 2,141 +101 415 -
2019-05-12 Sun 22,618 -28 2,443 +302 416 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 23,168 +550 2,606 +163 417 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 23,050 -118 2,108 -498 417 -
2019-05-15 Wed 22,969 -81 1,400 -708 418 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 22,932 -37 1,443 +43 418 -
2019-05-17 Fri 22,880 -52 1,732 +289 419 +1
2019-05-21 Tue 23,451 +571 2,052 +320 420 +1
2019-05-22 Wed 23,376 -75 2,084 +32 421 +1
2019-05-23 Thu 23,318 -58 2,104 +20 422 +1
Total Summary -52 +13
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes