F R A N
F R A N

MIND, SOUL & BODY —— My Art 👇🏻 @cuacktheduck —— 📩 f78designer@gmail.com

Followers

18,103

Following

3,000

Media Uploads

410

Instagram ID

796177132

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-01-23 Wed 14,183 - 4,343 - 393 -
2019-02-11 Mon 14,948 +765 4,315 -28 400 +7
2019-02-14 Thu 15,295 +347 2,652 -1663 401 +1
2019-02-16 Sat 15,296 +1 2,632 -20 401 -
2019-02-19 Tue 15,423 +127 3,331 +699 402 +1
2019-02-22 Fri 15,677 +254 2,982 -349 403 +1
2019-02-23 Sat 15,704 +27 3,170 +188 403 -
2019-03-02 Sat 16,259 +555 3,142 -28 406 +3
2019-03-05 Tue 16,291 +32 2,841 -301 407 +1
2019-03-06 Wed 16,288 -3 2,192 -649 407 -
2019-03-07 Thu 16,612 +324 1,845 -347 408 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 18,394 +1782 3,784 +1939 412 +4
2019-03-21 Thu 18,130 -264 3,011 -773 409 -3
2019-03-23 Sat 18,088 -42 3,039 +28 410 +1
2019-03-24 Sun 18,103 +15 3,000 -39 410 -
Total Summary +3920 +17
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes