Gian Varela
Gian Varela

Productor | Compositor | DJ | Panameño #salvajesgang CONTRATACIONES: Bookings@gianvarela.com SIN IGUAL OUT NOW feat. Sech & Dalex: LINK AQUÍ 👇🏻

Followers

111,559

Following

1,274

Media Uploads

649

Instagram ID

196267355

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-02-09 Sat 105,806 - 1,275 - 605 -
2019-02-12 Tue 106,174 +368 1,276 +1 608 +3
2019-02-14 Thu 106,310 +136 1,276 - 611 +3
2019-02-18 Mon 106,847 +537 1,272 -4 615 +4
2019-02-19 Tue 106,952 +105 1,272 - 616 +1
2019-02-22 Fri 107,248 +296 1,273 +1 617 +1
2019-02-23 Sat 107,935 +687 1,272 -1 619 +2
2019-02-26 Tue 108,387 +452 1,272 - 622 +3
2019-03-05 Tue 109,936 +1549 1,271 -1 630 +8
2019-03-06 Wed 110,072 +136 1,271 - 631 +1
2019-03-07 Thu 110,201 +129 1,271 - 632 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 110,717 +516 1,272 +1 638 +6
2019-03-17 Sun 111,457 +740 1,271 -1 641 +3
2019-03-21 Thu 111,455 -2 1,270 -1 646 +5
2019-03-24 Sun 111,559 +104 1,274 +4 649 +3
Total Summary +5753 +44
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes