Gian Varela
Gian Varela

Productor | Compositor | DJ | Panameño #salvajesgang CONTRATACIONES: Bookings@gianvarela.com BESAME - Con @eckoyg y @feid : OUT NOW! 👇🏻

Followers

120,036

Following

1,313

Media Uploads

710

Instagram ID

196267355

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-04-20 Sat 112,691 - 1,294 - 673 -
2019-04-23 Tue 112,641 -50 1,296 +2 676 +3
2019-04-26 Fri 113,366 +725 1,298 +2 680 +4
2019-04-30 Tue 113,881 +515 1,299 +1 685 +5
2019-05-02 Thu 114,079 +198 1,298 -1 687 +2
2019-05-03 Fri 114,177 +98 1,298 - 688 +1
2019-05-04 Sat 114,200 +23 1,298 - 689 +1
2019-05-05 Sun 114,300 +100 1,301 +3 691 +2
2019-05-07 Tue 117,370 +3070 1,303 +2 694 +3
2019-05-10 Fri 118,276 +906 1,308 +5 697 +3
2019-05-14 Tue 118,977 +701 1,309 +1 701 +4
2019-05-15 Wed 119,238 +261 1,306 -3 702 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 119,400 +162 1,306 - 703 +1
2019-05-21 Tue 119,936 +536 1,312 +6 708 +5
2019-05-23 Thu 120,036 +100 1,313 +1 710 +2
Total Summary +7345 +37
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes