Ivan Burgos
Ivan Burgos

Connected Car Manager @ Porsche 🏁 #IoT #foto #socialmedia #travel #food #snowboard #apps #advertising #tokens #Porsche 🚀se me escapa la vida ✌🏻️

Followers

10,820

Following

4,672

Media Uploads

773

Instagram ID

1150452

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-02-14 Thu 9,761 - 4,609 - 764 -
2019-02-15 Fri 9,794 +33 4,696 +87 764 -
2019-02-16 Sat 9,844 +50 4,442 -254 765 +1
2019-02-20 Wed 9,991 +147 4,428 -14 765 -
2019-02-23 Sat 10,107 +116 4,637 +209 766 +1
2019-02-28 Thu 10,246 +139 4,541 -96 768 +2
2019-03-01 Fri 10,254 +8 4,427 -114 768 -
2019-03-02 Sat 10,285 +31 4,419 -8 769 +1
2019-03-05 Tue 10,345 +60 4,518 +99 769 -
2019-03-06 Wed 10,377 +32 4,440 -78 769 -
2019-03-07 Thu 10,468 +91 4,629 +189 769 -
2019-03-08 Fri 10,505 +37 4,526 -103 770 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 10,692 +187 4,431 -95 770 -
2019-03-21 Thu 10,804 +112 4,439 +8 772 +2
2019-03-24 Sun 10,820 +16 4,672 +233 773 +1
Total Summary +1059 +9
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes