Konsultores Tech
Konsultores Tech

• #DiseñoWeb, #ecommerce • #WebHosting • Gestión de redes sociales • #Marketingdigital • Diseño

Followers

5,827

Following

1,659

Media Uploads

17

Instagram ID

6133334552

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-03-24 Sun 6,211 - 1,262 - 6 -
2019-03-26 Tue 6,201 -10 1,264 +2 6 -
2019-03-28 Thu 6,190 -11 1,264 - 6 -
2019-04-02 Tue 6,152 -38 1,266 +2 6 -
2019-04-09 Tue 6,080 -72 1,267 +1 9 +3
2019-04-16 Tue 6,004 -76 1,275 +8 11 +2
2019-04-23 Tue 5,948 -56 1,286 +11 16 +5
2019-04-30 Tue 5,914 -34 1,287 +1 16 -
2019-05-01 Wed 5,918 +4 1,287 - 16 -
2019-05-07 Tue 5,866 -52 1,287 - 16 -
2019-05-11 Sat 5,855 -11 1,286 -1 16 -
2019-05-14 Tue 5,843 -12 1,543 +257 16 -
2019-05-16 Thu 5,833 -10 1,586 +43 17 +1
2019-05-21 Tue 5,831 -2 1,659 +73 17 -
2019-05-23 Thu 5,827 -4 1,659 - 17 -
Total Summary -384 +11
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes