09/02.
09/02.

Vale mas pedir perdon que perdonarr!🥀

Followers

1,906

Following

1,470

Media Uploads

12

Instagram ID

1301634631

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-04-16 Tue 1,912 - 1,529 - 12 -
2019-04-20 Sat 1,914 +2 1,530 +1 12 -
2019-04-23 Tue 1,914 - 1,530 - 12 -
2019-04-30 Tue 1,915 +1 1,535 +5 12 -
2019-05-01 Wed 1,911 -4 1,532 -3 12 -
2019-05-02 Thu 1,914 +3 1,528 -4 12 -
2019-05-07 Tue 1,915 +1 1,473 -55 12 -
2019-05-08 Wed 1,911 -4 1,472 -1 12 -
2019-05-14 Tue 1,910 -1 1,476 +4 12 -
2019-05-15 Wed 1,908 -2 1,474 -2 12 -
2019-05-16 Thu 1,909 +1 1,474 - 12 -
2019-05-20 Mon 1,909 - 1,472 -2 12 -
2019-05-21 Tue 1,908 -1 1,470 -2 12 -
2019-05-22 Wed 1,908 - 1,471 +1 12 -
2019-05-23 Thu 1,906 -2 1,470 -1 12 -
Total Summary -6 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes