No habléis pajas.
No habléis pajas.

❌NO GOOD INFLUENCER❌ Si no fluye, vete. All pictures are mine, analogyc & digital photos.

Followers

22,346

Following

40

Media Uploads

6

Instagram ID

2241025689

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-04-12 Fri 22,693 - 40 - 6 -
2019-04-16 Tue 22,664 -29 40 - 6 -
2019-04-20 Sat 22,628 -36 40 - 6 -
2019-04-23 Tue 22,607 -21 40 - 6 -
2019-04-30 Tue 22,544 -63 40 - 6 -
2019-05-02 Thu 22,529 -15 40 - 6 -
2019-05-05 Sun 22,507 -22 40 - 6 -
2019-05-07 Tue 22,486 -21 40 - 6 -
2019-05-08 Wed 22,480 -6 40 - 6 -
2019-05-11 Sat 22,459 -21 40 - 6 -
2019-05-14 Tue 22,429 -30 40 - 6 -
2019-05-15 Wed 22,409 -20 40 - 6 -
2019-05-17 Fri 22,398 -11 40 - 6 -
2019-05-21 Tue 22,355 -43 40 - 6 -
2019-05-23 Thu 22,346 -9 40 - 6 -
Total Summary -347 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes