No habléis pajas.
No habléis pajas.

❌NO GOOD INFLUENCER❌ Si no fluye, vete. All pictures are mine, analogyc & digital photos.

Followers

22,844

Following

40

Media Uploads

6

Instagram ID

2241025689

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-01-23 Wed 23,396 - 40 - 6 -
2019-02-06 Wed 23,268 -128 40 - 6 -
2019-02-14 Thu 23,189 -79 40 - 6 -
2019-02-16 Sat 23,175 -14 40 - 6 -
2019-02-17 Sun 23,168 -7 40 - 6 -
2019-02-21 Thu 23,137 -31 40 - 6 -
2019-02-22 Fri 23,125 -12 40 - 6 -
2019-02-23 Sat 23,120 -5 40 - 6 -
2019-02-27 Wed 23,081 -39 40 - 6 -
2019-03-05 Tue 23,022 -59 40 - 6 -
2019-03-06 Wed 23,020 -2 40 - 6 -
2019-03-07 Thu 23,010 -10 40 - 6 -
2019-03-14 Thu 22,937 -73 40 - 6 -
2019-03-21 Thu 22,867 -70 40 - 6 -
2019-03-24 Sun 22,844 -23 40 - 6 -
Total Summary -552 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes