Verónica Costa
Verónica Costa

Trust your intuition✨ 🦁Founder @vikikateam @revolkactive @growperformance @shakesaladfit • 📲👇🏻DIETA🥞🥑Y ENTRENAMIENTO🏋️‍♂️CONMIGO

Followers

614,897

Following

800

Media Uploads

5,362

Instagram ID

12863293

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-04-20 Sat 611,237 - 784 - 5,322 -
2019-04-23 Tue 612,828 +1591 789 +5 5,326 +4
2019-04-28 Sun 613,346 +518 792 +3 5,334 +8
2019-04-30 Tue 613,260 -86 792 - 5,335 +1
2019-05-01 Wed 613,354 +94 794 +2 5,336 +1
2019-05-02 Thu 613,771 +417 794 - 5,339 +3
2019-05-07 Tue 613,819 +48 793 -1 5,343 +4
2019-05-08 Wed 613,800 -19 794 +1 5,344 +1
2019-05-09 Thu 614,396 +596 794 - 5,344 -
2019-05-14 Tue 614,299 -97 800 +6 5,352 +8
2019-05-15 Wed 614,416 +117 801 +1 5,354 +2
2019-05-17 Fri 614,390 -26 796 -5 5,355 +1
2019-05-19 Sun 614,551 +161 798 +2 5,357 +2
2019-05-21 Tue 614,891 +340 800 +2 5,359 +2
2019-05-23 Thu 614,897 +6 800 - 5,362 +3
Total Summary +3660 +40
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes