El Poder Tecnologico
El Poder Tecnologico

Subscribers

88

Views

27,014

Videos

7

YouTube ID

UCIVdvgMXKCUJFecES1QZDMw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-04-20 Sat 84 - 25,599 - 7 -
2019-04-23 Tue 84 - 25,751 +152 7 -
2019-04-30 Tue 84 - 26,077 +326 7 -
2019-05-01 Wed 84 - 26,097 +20 7 -
2019-05-02 Thu 85 +1 26,134 +37 7 -
2019-05-03 Fri 85 - 26,154 +20 7 -
2019-05-07 Tue 85 - 26,316 +162 7 -
2019-05-08 Wed 85 - 26,345 +29 7 -
2019-05-13 Mon 86 +1 26,543 +198 7 -
2019-05-14 Tue 86 - 26,592 +49 7 -
2019-05-15 Wed 86 - 26,635 +43 7 -
2019-05-16 Thu 86 - 26,669 +34 7 -
2019-05-18 Sat 87 +1 26,774 +105 7 -
2019-05-21 Tue 88 +1 26,930 +156 7 -
2019-05-23 Thu 88 - 27,014 +84 7 -
Total Summary +4 +1415 -
Next update in 0 hours 57 minutes