Eseka
Eseka

Unboxing, review y opiniĆ³n sobre diferentes productos. Business: contacto.eseka@gmail.com

Subscribers

10,692

Views

1,247,586

Videos

161

YouTube ID

UCIhh1BeRmNPmNZIsOhpjh4A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-13 Sat 9,852 - 1,162,353 - 154 -
2019-07-19 Fri 9,920 +68 1,175,411 +13058 155 +1
2019-07-21 Sun 9,939 +19 1,178,521 +3110 155 -
2019-07-24 Wed 9,965 +26 1,184,206 +5685 156 +1
2019-07-26 Fri 9,973 +8 1,186,773 +2567 156 -
2019-07-27 Sat 9,986 +13 1,188,327 +1554 156 -
2019-07-28 Sun 9,996 +10 1,191,182 +2855 156 -
2019-07-30 Tue 10,008 +12 1,194,787 +3605 157 +1
2019-07-31 Wed 10,021 +13 1,196,121 +1334 157 -
2019-08-02 Fri 10,041 +20 1,199,698 +3577 157 -
2019-08-04 Sun 10,081 +40 1,202,136 +2438 158 +1
2019-08-05 Mon 10,162 +81 1,204,796 +2660 158 -
2019-08-06 Tue 10,219 +57 1,207,242 +2446 158 -
2019-08-13 Tue 10,508 +289 1,224,530 +17288 159 +1
2019-08-22 Thu 10,692 +184 1,247,586 +23056 161 +2
Total Summary +840 +85233 +7
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes