Israel Production Films Inc.
Israel Production Films Inc.

hola soy productor independiente ; hago peliculas con mis amigos ; la edito; tambien; tengo clientes los cuale les grabo y les edito sus corto metraje para sus estudios y asignaciones que le asignan. Hello I am an independent director; I do movies with my friends; I edit it; also; I have clients the i record them and I they edit his(her,your) short footage for his(her,your) studies and assignments that they assign to him(her). mi otra pagina es: www.myspace.com/israelproductionfilms

Subscribers

455

Views

148,755

Videos

118

YouTube ID

UCOTgLB1rXTqcNrZAgui41DA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-04-30 Tue 449 - 147,689 - 118 -
2019-05-02 Thu 450 +1 147,798 +109 118 -
2019-05-05 Sun 450 - 147,952 +154 118 -
2019-05-07 Tue 450 - 148,017 +65 118 -
2019-05-08 Wed 450 - 148,041 +24 118 -
2019-05-09 Thu 451 +1 148,148 +107 118 -
2019-05-11 Sat 452 +1 148,322 +174 118 -
2019-05-13 Mon 452 - 148,411 +89 118 -
2019-05-14 Tue 452 - 148,409 -2 118 -
2019-05-15 Wed 452 - 148,439 +30 118 -
2019-05-16 Thu 452 - 148,442 +3 118 -
2019-05-18 Sat 453 +1 148,528 +86 118 -
2019-05-21 Tue 454 +1 148,691 +163 118 -
2019-05-22 Wed 455 +1 148,738 +47 118 -
2019-05-23 Thu 455 - 148,755 +17 118 -
Total Summary +6 +1066 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes